You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LMAC-Round 110: Go Tell It On The Mountain

Hi Hannes. My first thought was to put a goat on the mountain but went with the dog this time. 🐐

Another chilly night but warming up this A.M. to be greeted by a nor’easter storm tomorrow. Winter is so much fun. 🙃

Thanks dear Hannes for your kind remarks, the ecency boost, your generosity and everything. Much appreciated.

Have a wonderful Frigg’s Day and keep warm. 🤗 🌞

Sort:  

Hi Jo,

as always, you're most welcome ☺️

Haha, for a goat you would have got a !LOLZ from me 🐐

Our weather is also funny, today it's warm at 7C. So I don't even have to keep warm myself 😉

I haven't looked at the weather forecast for the weekend and not made any plans yet - I decide when I get up in the morning, I think.

I hope your weather stays nice, dear Jo, and you'll have a wonderful weekend 🌞🤗


!LUV
Cheers with !PIZZA and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber(1/5) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

I wasn’t originally going to get a brain transplant
but then I changed my mind.

Credit: marshmellowman
@redheadpei, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/6)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !