You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LMAC: Night In The Desert

Haha Hannes. I’m surprised I haven’t had more cowboy themes in the collages. My childhood dream was to be a cowgirl, ride the range and live on a ranch. Life certainly took that dream out of my head. 🤠
Thanks dear Hannes for everything, I’m pleased you like my creation.

We are having many days of 30 C + temps. I don’t remember this long a stretch of hot weather on PEI.

I hope Frigg’s Day is enjoyable. Stay cool 😎 🤗

Sort:  

Hi Jo,

I think most of us wanted to become cowboys or cowgirls 🤠

I have been on a hike on Friday morning, so it was a great day for me 😀 In the afternoon the temperature climbed up to 34C, but later it rained and today it's overcast at 21C - cool 😁

Wishing you a fabulous weekend, dear Jo 🤗 maybe not as hot 🌞


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !