You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LMAC: They Walk Amongst Us

in Let's Make a Collage • 11 months ago

Thanks Hannes. I did take the tranquil out of the lovely template. For sure, the aliens need to morph into a better looking guy. 😆

Hope all is well and you are enjoying the warm weather. There have been many wildfires across Canada. The worse yet. Luckily none here on the Island.

Have a wonderful week ahead. 🤗

Sort:  

My pleasure Jo 😊

We have funny weather at the moment: sunny, stormy, sunny, and so on, but it's warm.
Last week I was off work and travelled from photo spot to photo spot, but now I'm busy at work again.
Hope you're fine too, dear Jo, and that the wild fires stay away from PEI 😊


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !