You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s Make A Collage: Sun Snow Day

Good afternoon Hannes, 🙂

I’m pleased you like my additions to make the collage. ❄️

Thanks dear Hannes for your lovely comment, reblog and generosity. I always appreciate your support.🤗

Wishing you a pleasant Sunday. It is 3 C raining here this morning.🌧

Sort:  

As always, it's a great pleasure for me, dear Jo 🤗

We have another beautiful sunshiny day, but it is not as warm as yesterday when we had 2 C - it has -4 C at the moment ❄️

I'm working today and finally found some time to edit photos and make a post for tonight 😁

I wish yu also a nice Sunday, dear Jo, may the rain stop and the 🔆 shine for you.


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @redheadpei, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.