[ESP/ENG] Concurso "Hagamos un collage" #80: Invasión de Ovni y monstruo / Let's Make a Collage Contest #80: UFO and Monster Invasion

collagerey.png


Hola amigos de la comunidad esta es mi primera vez participando en este concurso organizado por @shaka en la comunidad de #letsmakeacollage en esta ocasión vengo hablarles sobre el collage que realice primero quiero decirle que no se mucho de modificar ni nada pero ahí mas o menos me salió lo quise intentar.

Hello friends of the community this is my first time participating in this contest organized by @shaka in the community of #letsmakeacollage this time I come to talk about the collage that I made first I want to tell you that I do not know much to modify or anything but there more or less I wanted to try.


Me encanta la ficción y realice una invasion de ovni y monstruo en los edificios, donde utilice nave espaciales llevándose a las personas del edificio y un monstruo acabando con los edificios, utilice la plantilla principal que es el edificio, y después coloque los efectos para editar utilice Photoshop Cs6, no soy diseñador y todo salió de mi imaginación ya que la ficción te muestra un mundo diferente y eso quise lograr a través de este collage.

I love fiction and I made an invasion of UFO and monster in the buildings, where I used spaceship taking the people of the building and a monster finishing with the buildings, I used the main template that is the building, and then I put the effects to edit using Photoshop Cs6, I am not a designer and everything came from my imagination because fiction shows you a different world and that I wanted to achieve through this collage.


Plantilla original /Original template


FN0khzf.jpg

Recursos utilizados /Resources used


image.png
Cielo / Sky/ fuente


image.png
Nave espacial / Spaceship / fuente

image.png
Luz nave / Light ship/ fuente

image.png
Nave espacial2/ Spaceship2/ fuente

image.png
abduccion/ abduction/ fuente

image.png
Monstruo/ Monster/ fuente

image.png
contaminación negra/ black pollution/ fuente

Gracias a todos por leerme y apoyarme Esta es mi participación en el concurso

Thank you all for reading and supporting me This is my entry in the contest


banner_rey.png


Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad
All photos are my property

https://www.deepl.com/Translator

Sort:  

Welcome to the LMAC @reiny.leon, great that you found your way here. Thanks for crafting and contributing this dramatic collage.

You may consider the next time to set the LMAC community (@hive-174695) as 20% beneficiary in your entry. Only then you become eligible to receive the community bonus if you make it to the Top 10 (as explained in the contest rules here). It will also increase your chance to receive higher upvotes from our trail and community.

If you need further guidance on this, have a look at this great user tutorial here.

Also, feel free to join our Discord to further connect with our community.

Thanks for supporting the LMAC with your time and creativity!


It will make a good science fiction cinema poster. I love scifi movies. Thanks my friend.

Congrats! Attack of the UFOs! Wish you luck in the contest! 💪😎

Hi @reiny.leon

Thanks again for contributing to the LMAC. However, several assets which you used for your collage are not free of copyright restrictions.

According to our contest rules (as laid out in each week's announcement post) collages need to be composed with materials free of any copyright claims. Otherwise, collages cannot be allowed in the competition.

For future submission please consider free image services as explained in this post by @quantumg.

We hope to see you joining our next round again!