my 13th entry to LMAC round 68

Hi LMAC community!

this is my participation to round #68:

The dark void of space & the dazzling light of a star,

the unbearable warmth of fire & the icy embrace of ice,

everything surrounds us & almost nothing we can embrace,

an eternal, sidereal, existential Yin Yang

9a.png

links to images source:
template
blue star
space background

contest post:
Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 68 - ✨128 HIVE in the Prize Pool!

Sort:  

A very original collage. Kaleidoscopic effect. I wish you good luck in the contest.

I really like your collage. I really like the kaleidoscopes, of course.
You really took the photo and gave it another dimension. It turned out very well.

thanks, I try to think out of the box and it's not always easy

It is true.
I remember entering a drawing contest many times. The rules ended by saying: think outside the box. In my culture that expression doesn't make much sense. Still, I understood. I made many drawings of strange perspectives, I deformed, I did strange things. The last time I competed there I drew a seated man, like Rodin's Thinker, thinking on top of a box.
I didn't win either.
It is difficult. It's true!