my 1st entry to LMAC round 56

Hi LMAC community!
this is my 1st participation to this creative contest, that I find a great way to free your imagination!

When you knock to a door, you can never be sure who is behind it...

Many halloween presences will have to deal with a mysterious green light!

Learn the lesson, open your eyes and off course security first of all!!!

hallow.gif

links to images source:
background template
house
witch
gravestones
pumpkin
skeletons
ghost
coronavirus
mask with eye
shovel
door

Thanks to @shaka and all the artists contributing, good luck and safe Halloween to everyone!

10.jpg

contest post:
Let's Make a Collage - 🎃 Halloween Special 👻🧙‍♀️ - Round 56 - ✨148 HIVE in the Prize Pool!

Sort:  

Welcome to the LMAC, we are happy to see you joining!

I didn't look at your collage closely until this afternoon. What a lively, humorous interpretation. Masked corona is so clever:)) I think the pumpkin says it, for all of us.

Sorry I didn't look more closely because there is so much here.

glad you appreciate and got the sense, thanks for the comment and the tip, congrats to be in the top 10!

You're welcome, and thank you!