Sort:  

Hey good job what a nice illustration you recreated.

thank you glad you appreciate it

Undoubtedly the sky is Van Gogh's!

I love your collage and your proposal. It's Van Gogh painting a landscape in the style of naturalism or realism. Very interesting!

Greetings @road2horizon

thank you! no doubt that Van Gogh is a true timeless genius

Very creative and funny. I love it.
The scene really looks like a continuum of embedded realities. A well done and fantastic idea!

Good luck!

thank you! sometimes the right idea sparkles in your mind, like a start in the night sky without knowing why

Lovely edition. Well done! I loved it! It's something different for the contest! 👍

thank you! hope to have some more estimators, crossed fingers

Those ants hahaha thats a great find and the painting is very nice and a great find

thank you! It isn't a real picnic without some ants... this time they are a little bigger than usual :)

I love the fun scene you've built up from the breakfast on the grass topic. I love Van Gogh and I love the representation within the representation.

thank you! Van Gogh for sure was a master, I was happy to have the opportunity to give a personal touch of creativity