✨ Out of the dark abyss 💫 ☀️ 🌕 / Let's make a collage, round 143 / [ENG-ESP]

Helloooo again my friends Hivers ☺️ and leyentes dl the whole 🌎 , I return another week to the contest in the community Let's Make a Collage , which is to make a collage , from a base image given by @shaka.

For more information about the contest and the rules, you can go to the following link.

Holaaa nuevamente mis amigos Hivers ☺️ y leyentes dl todo el 🌎 , vuelvo otra semana al concurso en la comunidad Let's Make a Collage , el cual es realizar un collage , a partir de una imagen base dada por @shaka.

Para más información sobre el concurso y las reglas, puede dirigirse al siguiente link.

Collage theme / Tema del collage

Many times when making a collage, I have a definite idea of what I want to do and I focus on that. This was an occasion that was not like that, I was really achieving the collage without thinking much. But strangely enough, in the evening after I made the collage (but before writing the post) someone came to visit me at home.

I saw my visitor a little stressed, I did not understand what was wrong with him, but talking to him, little by little he opened his heart and told me what was tormenting him. And what was troubling him has a lot to do with the theme of the collage "Out of the dark abyss". One of the many things he told me was that he sometimes felt very frustrated and tired, often leading him to depression.

He told me that he has worked very hard all his life, he has worked very hard to achieve every little thing he has obtained. But at the same time he does not feel fulfilled, and he considers that he has to put more and more energy into things, but many times the stress has made him sick, and has forced him to slow down.

I understood his sadness and helplessness, at that moment. I didn't really know what to say to him at first, but as a miracle of God, words began to flow from my mouth, which comforted him a little. One of the things I told him is that in order to get out of the dark abyss in which we often find ourselves, we need to have peace with ourselves, and understand the fragility of life, which can be lost in the blink of an eye.

So certainly, we must strive to achieve our goals and dreams, but we must be careful not to get lost along the way.

Muchas veces al hacer un collage , tengo una idea definida de lo que quiero hacer y me enfoco en eso. Esta fue una ocasión que no fue así , realmente fui logrando el collage sin pensar mucho. Pero curiosamente ya en la noche después de haber realizado el collage (pero antes de escribir el post) llego alguien a visitarme a casa.

Vi un poco estresado a mi visita, no entendía que le pasaba, pero hablando con el, poco a poco me abrió su corazón y me comento que le atormentaba. Y lo que lo inquietaba tiene mucho que ver con el tema del collage “Salir del oscuro abismo”. Unas de las muchas cosas que me comento fue que se sentía a veces muy frustrado y cansado, llevándolo esto muchas veces a la depresión.

El me decía que ha trabajado mucho toda su vida, se ha esforzado muchísimo para lograr cada pequeña cosa que ha obtenido. Pero a la vez no se siente realizado, y considera que cada vez tiene que ponerle más energía a las cosas, pero muchas veces el estrés lo ha enfermado, y lo ha obligado a bajar el ritmo.

Entendí su tristeza e impotencia, en ese momento. Realmente en un principio no encontré que decirle , pero como milagro de Dios empezaron a fluir palabras de mi boca, que lo consolaron un poco. Unas de las cosas que le comente, es que para poder salir del oscuro abismo en el que muchas veces estamos, necesitamos tener paz con nosotros mismo , y entender la fragilidad de la vida , que de un abrir y cerrar de ojo puede perderse.

Así que ciertamente, debemos esforzarnos por lograr nuestras metas y sueños, pero debemos tener cuidado de no perdernos en el camino.

Original image by @shaka /Imagen original de @shaka

Pictures used / Imágenes utilizadas

Picture 1 / Imagen 1
Picture 2 / Imagen 2
Picture 3 / Imagen 3
Picture 4 / Imagen 4
Picture 5 / Imagen 5
Picture 6 / Imagen 6
Picture 7 / Imagen 7
Picture 8 / Imagen 8

Author of Collage and dividers : @ross92/ Autor de Collage y separadores : @ross92
Resources used / Recursos utilizados
Microsof Power Point
LMAC Gallery /Galeria de LMAC
Pixabay Gallery / Galeria de Pixabay

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @ross92 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

So true @ross92, great insight and manner of you...
Congratulations for the punchy collage as well!

untitled.gif

Hi @m1alsan 😊 so glad you liked my collage.

Nice gif 🤭. Blessings✨.