🌳🌸 The tree of life 🌸🌳 / Let's make a collage, round 158 / [ENG-ESP].

Hello again my friends Hivers ☺️ and readers from all over the 🌎 , I'm back for another week to the contest in the community Let's Make a Collage , which is to make a collage , starting from a base image given by @shaka.

For more information about the contest and the rules, you can go to the following link.

Holaaa nuevamente mis amigos Hivers ☺️ y leyentes del todo el 🌎 , vuelvo otra semana al concurso en la comunidad Let's Make a Collage , el cual es realizar un collage , a partir de una imagen base dada por @shaka.

Para más información sobre el concurso y las reglas, puede dirigirse al siguiente link.

Original image by @shaka /Imagen original de @shaka

Pictures used / Imágenes utilizadas

Picture 1 / Imagen 1
Picture 2 / Imagen 2
Picture 3 / Imagen 3
Picture 4 / Imagen 4
Picture 5 / Imagen 5

Author of Collage and dividers : @ross92/ Autor de Collage y separadores : @ross92
Resources used / Recursos utilizados
Microsof Power Point
LMAC Gallery /Galeria de LMAC
Pixabay Gallery / Galeria de Pixabay

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @ross92 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I can think of several interpretations for this, but the one that comes to mind is:
The tree that is nourished flourishes. Those in the shadows wither. Light and dark. A dichotomy.

An attractive collage, with interesting implications. Thank you for using LIL images, @ross92. Good luck this week!

Hi @agmoore 😊 you got an accurate interpretation of my collage. Certainly in doing so we have a theme in mind and it is certainly related to life and death or light and darkness. But the title comes from a biblical passage in Revelation 22:2 that speaks of a Tree of Life. I find it very interesting, so I put together a lot of ideas and here is the collage.

Thanks for visiting my post 🤗 . Blessings.

Hello @ross92. Apologies for not responding sooner. I love the tree and how my fractal made it look. The skyline is dark and dramatic, just like I love it. Thanks for including my fractal image from the LIL. I appreciate it.

Thanks for sharing. Take care.

!ALIVE

@ross92! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @justclickindiva. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.