You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: El Dorado ⚜️✨🌁

Looks like you had fun playing around in Canva. I use Canva too but only just scratched the surface of it potential. I don't have the time at the moment to devote to learning more about it... but you did a cool job with this collage! Creativity takes time and I can see this post took a while to pull together.

Dropped in from Dreemport this evening. #dreemer for life.

!PIZZA !ALIVE

Sort:  

@seki1! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

It didn't really take a long time...
An hour or 2 at most😅

When you actually have a clear image in mind, making a collage tends to be easy😃, plus I'm a lazy guy so at least my collages tend to be easy😂😂