LMAC 137: Reading

in Let's Make a Collage2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

That's my entry to the Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 137 - 251 HIVE in the Prize Pool!.

My collage today is for all of you who like to read.
Reading stories is one of those wonderful activities where you simply drown yourself in the imaginary worlds that stories conjure up for you. If everyone read more, the world would be a better place, I think.
The girl in the picture is certainly reading something very interesting. :) 😁

📖 📷 😎 📷 📖


📖 📷 😎 📷 📖

Sources for the collage:

LMAC.Gallery

Pixabay

📖 📷 😎 📷 📖

The creation process

The collage is created in Photoshop.

First, I created the background, a fantasy backdrop.


Next, I put fictional characters from the girl's story on an imaginary background.


Hope you have fun!

📖 📷 😎 📷 📖

LIL Beneficiaries:

Take a look at my previous LMAC collages:

Space Port, Ladder To Heaven, Ready For Defence, Knights Attack, Boys Are Back!, Picnic, Take Care, Sacrifice, Bad Dreams, Visit, Playground, Photosession, Opened, Happy Easter!, Domination, Landing, Bones, Homeless, Pandora's Box, Stop The War!, Message in The Bottle, Delusion, The Art, The Science, And AI, Surreal, Crash, Divergence, Dropped, Danger Zone, Happy 2022, Reality, Picnic, Expedition, Collector, Special, Exercise Zoom, Vibrations, Halloweenish, Wormhole, Triangle, HyperLoop, Victimizing, FlowerPop, MixZone, New Season, Relax, They're Coming, Laugh, Bad Dream, Nuclear, Climbers, Holidays, Drama, Magic, ChimpKong, Modeler, Beerland, SteamPunk, Hypnotized Frogs, The Recipe, The Nest, Hippo AR, Kindergarten, Beasts, Attack, White Dust, After Hours, Penguins In The Ice, Witch In Town, Rescue, Christmas Special, PiP, Something Is Watching Us, Deep Sea Mermaids, All Of Them Smile, Chicken Is Coming!, Pumpkins And Devil, Turtles And More, Horses & Hamsters.

My contribution to LIL - LMAC Image Library.

📷 😎 📷

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My NFT Showroom Gallery
Watch my 3Speak Channel
Live Music playlist
VJing playlist

Ready for Web3
hive_nft_200x200.gif

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @seckorama ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Even the animals are listening to the girl. You are doing a good job with all the LMAC and I have to smile often.
!BEER

Haha, good. But I have in my head that this is an imaginary world from the story she reads ... !LOL

I left my last girlfriend because she wouldn’t stop counting.
I wonder what she’s up to now.

Credit: reddit
@chaosmagic23, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @seckorama
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/1)

Oh, that is cool. Her reading becomes reality. 😃

You captured exactly the way I felt when I discovered reading as a child. There were no more barriers. The book was my doorway into...everything.

Wonderfully eloquent collage, @seckorama. It is delightful to see my images included in this little girl's journey.

Good luck this week!

Yes, I felt the same when I was a child. Thanks for stopping by. 😎

Congratulations @seckorama! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz supports the HiveFest⁷ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Our Hive Power Delegations to the July PUM Winners
Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day

Thank you, @hivebuzz! 😎

You're welcome @seckorama, it's well deserved! Congrats on your constant involvement on Hive 😊👍