Let's Make a Collage, Round 43 - Winner Announcement!

in Let's Make a Collage4 years ago

43winners.jpg

Hello Hivers, Hello LMACians!

Yesterday's poll to choose the winners of Let's make a collage, Round 43 has just been closed and the community has decided!

Please join me in applauding this round's awesome winners! 👏👏👏

42results.png


  • To honor the split outcome with two fourth places, the prizes for rank 4 and 5 were combined and split in two equal parts.

  • Since only 7 participants within the Top 10 were eligible to receive from the community bonus*, three 10% portions of it were available to award in addition the 11th (@tormenta), 12th (@lagatayarit) and 13th place (@lisbethseijas).

  • A special prize of 1000 DIY tokens was kindly sponsored by the @diyhub community and will be awarded to the Top 5 by @tibfox.


First Place
  • Base prize: 15 HIVE
  • Community bonus: -
  • Special prize: 300 DIY
@brayenn
Second Place
  • Base prize: 12 HIVE
  • Community bonus: -
  • Special prize: 250 DIY
@mand4love
Third Place
  • Base prize: 10 HIVE
  • Community bonus: 4.2 HIVE
  • Special prize: 200 DIY
@elcorrecamino
Fourth Place I
  • Base prize: 6.5 HIVE
  • Community bonus: 4.2 HIVE
  • Special prize: 125 DIY
@quantumg
Fourth Place II
  • Base prize: 6.5 HIVE
  • Community bonus: --
  • Special prize: 125 DIY
@baitulilmi
Places 6 - 10
  • Community bonus: 4.2 HIVE
@cetb2008@muelli
@rappler@razeiv
@marcybetancourt
Template image
@shaka

Thank you all for your engagement, by creating these awesome collages and joining the polls!

Stay tuned for round 44!


*Eligible to receive from the community bonus are all winners who had set the LMAC as 20% beneficiary in their respective entry posts as explained in each round's announcement post.

Sort:  

Congratulations to all winners and participants! All of your entries are creative and entertaining :) but a few won prizes sponsored by @diyhub and I sent them just now over https://www.hive-engine.com:

grafik.png

P.S. we didn't split the prizes for 4. :P

@brayenn @mand4love @elcorrecamino @quantumg @baitulilmi

Oh that's very kind of you. Thank you.
I've never had DIY before. :-)

Thank you very much for sponsoring this special prize @tibfox!

I also applaud all LMACians for their contributions that have attracted the attention of the @diyhub community.

Congratulations to the winners and participants. LMAC is one of the most dynamic communities on the blockchain. That's great for everyone who wants Hive to thrive.
Until next time, when I'm sure contestants will amaze with creativity and spirit.

Thank you so much @shaka 😃 and all my hive mates who voted for me.

I will remember my very first reward in LMAC... Its an honour.

Many congrats to all my fellow mates!

Nice surprise! Thanks to all who supported me My collage was reflective, without effects and searching for aesthetics.
Congratulations to all participants!

Thank you very much for the prize and thank you for voting for my collage.
It makes me very happy that someone likes my collage.

My congratulations to the other winners!

some real good talent here :))

Couldn't agree more. Thanks for stopping by!

Thank you very much to @shaka for the award given for participating in this contest and for giving me the opportunity to participate every week. I congratulate all the winners of this weekly round and thank you for the support of those who support my work with your vote. See you in the next round. Regards. And to take good care of yourself and stay home.

Excellent collages, congratulations to all the winners and thank you all very much for your great suppor

Hooray! Thank you @shaka and Thanks to everyone for the support!

Oh yeah, thanks for all the support and hopefully we'll see us again in the next round of this wonderful Challenge.
Congrats to all the winners! 😎

Thanks mr,@shaka , and thanks for all the support ...

Oooow,,, fantastis @shaka,, thank so much yeah,,, I will definitely do my best again in the future ....

Thank you for the gift and support for me ...

Thanks soumuch for @shaka

Cool contest !!!
Are there any contests for philosophical/spiritual articles as well that you conduct or know of?

Hi @himshweta

Not quite the field were I have a good overview but these two communities run different writing challenges. So you may want go there and have a look:

The Ink Well
Freewriters

Best!

Ok thanks :)

Congratulations to the winners!

!BEER
for you


Hey @shaka, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thanks for the contribution and congratulations to the winners