My Entery for "Let's Make a Collage-Round 131" Cat's World

Hi there Lovely and Creative people of Hive World,
Hope You all are fine and having a good day

I am sharing my collage entry for weekly #lmac contest by @shaka.
All of you are invited to join the fun, visit the original contest post here

The original photo is an awesome click (no doubt) the clouds walking and running on the mountains 😍...
So while watching this photo, I think to add cats on the scene.
This is the right place where we can took our big cats and leave them alone. Ohh there is some very big cat, who is watching for coming troubles...
So don't think to visit there when they are not in mood 😅

My Entry for Round 131

shaka.jpg

Given Scene by Shaka

footer.png

Steps and source link :

I need to add the Cats on the scene, so its first time for me...
I visit #lil gallery and searched for cat and there I took four from that awesome cat photographs/PNGs gallery.
And below you can see my work on Photoshop and LIL Gallery links...

I took this cat and put it on the mountains, where she feels more comfortable

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @argeh.

1.jpg

Play with Image colors and put sleeping lion's girl friend on the scene 👇
lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @eve66.

2.jpg

Take this cat for the scene as well

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @seckorama.

3.jpg

And lastly, the Bigger one... Queen of All 😻

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @louis88.

4.jpg

5.jpg

Thanks Louis88, Seckorama, Eve66, Argeh and all the awesome contributors who fill up the LIL gallery with awesome pieces 😍😍😍😍

footer.png

My NFTSHOWROOM Gallery

You are always welcome to visit my #nftshowroom gallery, where you find some kitties, puppies, cartoonic drawings/gifs PLUS some of #splinterlands monster drawings/gifs as well.
You can easily buy it from there, you need to deposit hive tokens to your HIVE-ENGINE wallet and its all good for you to buy from there.

Price: 25 SWAP.HIVEPrice: 25 SWAP.HIVEPrice: 25 SWAP.HIVE
Click to buyClick to buyClick to buy

footer.png

I also invites you all to visit my gallery at

OpenSea

where I removed my signature and Minted my other fun GIFs and listed for sale.

footer.png

Hope You like it,
Thanks for the Visit


signature.gif

Sort:  

Haha nice picture you come up with. So creative and bring a smile to my face.
!PIZZA

Ow glad to hear that 😁 thanks for the smiles

These are mind-blowing combination of images, and the end result was topnotch.

Keep up the good work bro.

Thanks Mr. Vickoly 😊
I will do my best... Thanks again

Have a good day!

You're welcome 🥂

Same wishes to you too.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@namelessnameless(10/15) tipped @shrazi (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.