Entry for Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 57

Guess who said presents one more time in this contest? I! and I hope that you too, join the hive creative contest. Well this week I turned the original landscape into maybe a photo to go along with the november rain song? Very sad and sentimental. This is my collage:

lmaaaac crunge.jpg

Add this royalty free image for the background, and a grunge effect.

image.png
https://pixabay.com/es/photos/copos-de-nieve-snow-bokeh-1236247/

contest:https://hive.blog/hive-174695/@shaka/let-s-make-a-collage-a-contest-for-all-creatives-on-hive-round-57-125-hive-in-the-weekly-prize-pool

Sort:  

Good collage. It really reminds me of a wet autumn day. 👏😎

Wow, I love this effect. I just started on mine and am struggling. You seem to have been inspired quickly to this vision. Good going :)
And good luck!

good luck for you too! Thanks!

!discovery 10


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Elegiste un buen efecto, transmite ternura!