Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 118

The main photo provided by @shaka in Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 118 - 195 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨ challenged all participants to show their creativity. I'm trying to make this cave and the edge of the abyss in the depths. This is the result of my collage creation in my most recent post:

STEPS100-Lets Make a Collage.png

Below I include photo references that I use in my collages that I took from three sources, namely Let's Make a Collage Library, Pure PNG, and Pixabay.
Contributed by @shaka

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @anibal-aa.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @anibal-aa.

Contributed by Hangela on Pixabay

Image source Pure PNG by Hadiaaltaf

Image source Pure PNG by PNG Stock

Thank you so much for visiting, viewing, and support my blog post

Sort:  

It is a cheerful collage, with movement.