This is my entry to enter the Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive contest, Round 41

20200619_121811.png

To complete the entry in the 41st contest, I only added a few changes. In completing it I use the application "PixelLab" to add effects and photos to make it brighter, and I quote soldier photos of horseback just returned from war, herePixabay

The original photo source before I edited was @shaka
mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNSf4gD4njuiH2TJnH2d9a7sjEgsxpt7CEU4CDVzix5urPgAYLPFcc3m3DZbDPJFgszRBZVHfDDZg1w883jWAXCz.jpeg

I have done all the rules in the contest, like adding the recipient of the post to @hive-174695 by 20%. If you want to take part in the contest, come immediately to ; https://peakd.com/hive-174695/@shaka/let-s-make-a-collage-a-contest-for-all-creatives-on-hive-round-41-dynamic-prize-pool-with-50-hive

Thank you for reading my blog,
Untill next time on hive,

@suheri Aceh


The source image below is TheTerminal Assets and Gif created by me.