You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 125 - ✨234 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

I like how you should set a beneficiary if you use an image etc
I started last night and I will finish over the weekend when I get some time.
It has been a bust last couple of days.
Hope you had a fantastic Friday Ophelia and I wish you a wonderful weekend:)

Sort:  

I don't even know if I'll participate this week, I don't have inspiration.

I hope you are good? and the days are better.

Thank you so much, I can't wait to see yours.

Oh close your eyes and be inspired, well I have taken a look at nature and so I know what I want to do!

I am pretty good thank you, just eaten and doing some Hive, whilst listening to the pipes and drums of some people practising Scottish band music outside the house!

Food and good music, that's the dream.
I'll still try to see if I can but, I try not to push myself too hard so I don't break.

Yes don't push, if it is to be then it will be!

Exactly, thank you

and I did nothing on my one today, I doubt that I will have time now today!

You can still try, I would love to see it