Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 116 - ✨

La Diosa / The Goddess

Esta semana para mi collage mi inspiro la belleza de la naturaleza. Así que trate de recrear la majestuosidad y hermosura de la naturaleza con una Diosa como foco principal. Gracias a las imágenes de Lili pude crear esta belleza. Vamos a crear conciencia y cuidar el único sitio que tenemos donde vivir. Que tengan una hermosa semana.
This week for my collage I was inspired by the beauty of nature. So I tried to recreate the majesty and beauty of nature with a Goddess as the main focus. Thanks to Lili's images I was able to create this beauty. Let's raise awareness and take care of the only place we have to live. Have a beautiful week.

Diseño sin título (3).gif

separador.jpg

👉 Puedes venir y participar en estos concursos, si no sabes nada de collage tenemos un escuela donde puedes aprender aquí te dejo el enlace para participara y ganar grandes premios. Concurso

👉 You can come and participate in these contests, if you don't know anything about collage we have a school where you can learn here I leave you the link to participate and win great prizes. Contest

separador.jpg

Imágenes de la biblioteca. |Images from the library.


@seckorama


separador.jpg


PIXABAY


PIXABAY


separador.jpg

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

This is beautiful, @tormenta, outstanding. I am very happy to see your collage acknowledged in the last round. Congratulations!

Muchas gracias, aprecio mucho tus palabras. Te estimo y admiro mucho.

  • Thank you very much, I appreciate your words. I esteem and admire you very much.

I admire you, @tormenta my friend. Talented, gracious, kind.

Se pone mi corazón feliz.

  • It makes my heart happy.