Let's Make a Collage - Round 49

Greetings to all, this is my collage, this time nature imposes; that offers some of the most beautiful natural landscapes that human beings can appreciate observing a guardian angel adopting the form of a great eye observing everything that happens allowing to protect and avoid damaging nature.

The guardian angel has a key role that is to protect and expel all the human and non-human elements that are destroying nature, using its power of communication with all actors that make life in that magical place to prevent them from continuing to do harm. A bit of representative fantasy.

159768525345531383.gif

image.png

Enter here to participate:

competition

It was provided by community member @photoark for free use without any copyright protection.

image.png
Image Direction:

image.png
image.png

Image Direction:

image.png

image.png
Image Direction:

image.png
image.png

ojo.jpg

Sort:  

Really great work, well done!

Greetings, friend, excellent collage, the guardian angel protects nature from man-made disasters

Muchas gracias mi amigo,

Just wonderful. A watchful eye and life gently pulsating as she watches. The skull on the ground perhaps represents the cycle of life and death, although you might also intend it to represent the danger that lurks if the angel does not watch. I personally see death as a necessary part of life.

My voting is a bit delayed this week because I did not have Internet for the first couple of days in the LMAC contest. I'm slowly coming around to support those collages I find most appealing.

Hope you are well Tormenta.
AG

Yes my friend, thank you, I'm fine, with the super slow internet, but I do my best to be there.

I'm glad to know you are fine. I send you a big hug.

🌷 🌸 🌺