Round 110 - ✨ I didn't know what to do, and this came out. - Round 110 - ✨

in Let's Make a Collage2 years ago (edited)

Hola amigos¡

Para ser sincera esta semana no sabia que hacer, no tenia inspiración, he tenido muchos dolores de cabeza, que me tiene bien desanimada, mi collage no se que titulo colocar, solo se que a pesar de mi malestar no podía faltar, así que este fue el resultado, @agmoore amiga ojala puedas interpretarlo se que eres muy inteligente para describir las hermosas obras de arte que aquí se hacen.

Hello friends!

To be honest this week I did not know what to do, I had no inspiration, I have had many headaches, that has me well discouraged, my collage is not what title to place, I just know that despite my discomfort could not miss, so this was the result, @agmoore friend hopefully you can interpret it I know you are very intelligent to describe the beautiful works of art that are made here.

tormenta.jpg

separador.jpg

👉 Puedes venir y participar en estos concursos, si no sabes nada de collage tenemos un escuela donde puedes aprender aquí te dejo el enlace para participara y ganar grandes premios. Concurso

👉 You can come and participate in these contests, if you don't know anything about collage we have a school where you can learn here I leave you the link to participate and win great prizes. Contest

separador.jpg

separador.jpg

Imágenes de la biblioteca. |Images from the library.

@quantumg


@quantumg



Sort:  

Congratulations @tormenta! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 850 posts.
Your next target is to reach 900 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 25
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello @tormenta. Awesome is all I can say. I love the dark background against the blue water and other elements, especially the water splash. Placing the contest photo image of the winter scene in a shape makes for a lovely contrast of the sirens. I also like your addition of two of my fractal images in your theme. I appreciate your support for my LIL content.

Good luck in the contest. I'll be rooting for you. Take care.

Glad to read this, thank you very much for your good wishes.

Hello my friend, @tormenta. I don't think art can always be interpreted. In this case, you work through pain. That will make your piece more emotional than intellectual I think. But your pieces always have heart. They are intelligent, but never 'cold'.

I'm sorry for your headaches. I think I do see them here. It is a beautiful collage, worth the effort. I hope the headaches go away quickly my friend.

Wishing you luck, and peace.

Regards,

Thank God I already feel better, thank you very much friend.