Enjoying the Beautiful Full Moon Between Two Castles - LMAC Contest - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 134 - ✨229 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

Twenty4LMACentryround 134.jpg
Hi guys! I am proud to present a unique photo collage above to participate in the latest contest from the Let's Make a Collage Community hosted by @shaka which has entered its 131 round. If you want to know more about the contest being held by the LMAC Community, Just click this link The LMAC Contest Round 134 Announcements. Below some photos that i use into my photo collage entry:

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @anibal-aa.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @anibal-aa.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @raj808.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @raj808.

Pure PNG

Pure PNG

Pixabay

Pixabay

Base Photo - Template by LMAC Admin @shaka

Keep stay tune for my latest adorable post. Thanks very much for supporting me in the contest. I appreciate it so much.

Sort:  

Great job, very colorful.
Thank you for including my image in your artwork.
Gold luck...