Let's take a short break in a luxury villa in the middle of the forest - LMAC Contest Round 135 - ✨236 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

How's life going LMAC Lovers! A luxury villa located in the middle of the forest became the scene in my collage in this contest with naturalism style and appropriate effects of course. Hope you all like it! By the way, for everyone who are going to participate into the contest, want to know more about the contest being held by the LMAC Community, you may read this one The LMAC Contest Round 135 Announcements by @shaka ✅. This is my Photo Collage entry. Let’s check this out:
PhotoshopLMAC135Twentyfour.jpg
Below I include the sources of the photos that I used into my photo collage entry in this week's contest. Here are the image sources:

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @redheadpei.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @mballesteros.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @mballesteros.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @mballesteros.

Arboles Bosque Luna - Pixabay

Template / Original Image by @shaka

Thank you so much for visiting and supporting my blog. Have a nice day everyone!

Sort:  

A lovely scene with the Villa and the peaceful lioness. Thanks for including my image.

What a nicely constructed scene. @mballesteros' birds look beautiful in it. Thank you for using my images.

Good luck in this week's contest, @twenty4