The Good Witch Vs Devil Powered Witch - Let's Make a Collage Round 118

Hey what's up everyone! In my latest collage I wanna add a spooky atmosphere that triggers the adrenaline of friends on LMACsphere. It turns out that the old woman with evil magic wants to control the beautiful witch with the power of prayer who is always ready to help humans from evil forces.

The good witch vs.png

So for those of you who are curious about the photos that I use in my collage, I have listed them in detail below:
Contributed by @shaka

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @artsugar.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @artsugar.

Contributed by Vic B on Pixabay

Contributed by Pendleburyannette on Pixabay

Contributed by PublicDomainPictures on Pixabay

Contributed by Hsvbooth on Pixabay