You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LMAC #35: The Wrath of Poseidon

Dear AG,
Greek mythology and ancient architecture paired with artistic ingenuity and solid image editing skills, these are the elements of this really great collage! Thanks also for the many interesting links! 🌷 You know , I will click them all.

Warm regards,
Anna

Sort:  

Dear Anna,
Thank you so much for coming by! I did think of you when I wrote this simple blog. I thought of all the original pictures you post and how your articles are journeys into an idea. Nothing original here, except my collage, and that was great fun. I'm so glad you like it. My technique (if you can call it that) is crude, but enthusiastic.
You made my night. Thanks again!
Be well. Looking forward to another one of your great blogs.
Very warm regards,
AG

Good night! 🌼