You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The LMAC Curation Trail - Top Picks Round 123

in Let's Make a Collage2 years ago

It hurts from the heart, but I must confess that (in my opinion) none of the artists could transfer the atmosphere of this untouched nature into their inspirational thoughts.
Still, I congratulate @cesarisaad, @queenstarr and @thecastles.
Thoughts, images and words - searching a long time and then finding a unity!


Es schmerzt von Herzen, doch ich muss bekunden, dass(nach meiner Ansicht) keiner der Kreativen die Atmosphäre dieser unberührten Natur in seine inspirativen Gedanken übertragen konnte.
Ich gratuliere trotzdem @cesarisaad, @queenstarr und @thecastles.
Gedanken, Bilder und Worte - lange suchen und dann eine Einheit finden!

Sort:  

Yes, couldn't agree more, words and thoughts are so important :)). Still, (in my opinion) I find we did a pretty good job. Whoop, whoop congrats to us lol

LMAC is for everyone from having few skills to professionals, anyone can participate and show his / her talent the best way one can.

I partially agree with your thoughts, but this is all creative work, the imagination of human mind have no limits, but getting inspiration into artwork comes when one has to think out of the box, for humanity, and selflessly.
I hope you get my point. Thanks