You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LMAC Round 141 - The Final Poll! Vote for your favorite entries and help decide who the winners will be [167 HIVE to be awarded]!

in Let's Make a Collage2 years ago

Ich habe es geahnt – sie werden immer besser!
Es ist ein Vergnügen, die Resultate zu betrachten. Die Beurteilung ist reine Geschmacksache.


I suspected it - they are getting better and better!
It is a pleasure to look at the results. The assessment is purely a matter of taste.

Sort:  

Greetings @w74, the winners will always be chosen according to the taste of @shaka, there is not much to protest this is his contest, but he should choose the winners at once and not make these votes, which is nothing but a disguised democracy, I have observed many rounds, and we see that the voting power of @shaka varies according to who he wants to place in the first places, sorry but it is my humble opinion.

I have to tell you honestly that I don't really care about the mode of how or by whom a winner is chosen. I enjoy the artists' work and leave a comment now and then.


Hey @w74, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below