You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LMAC Round 152 - The Final Poll! Vote for your favorite entries and help decide who the winners will be [167 HIVE to be awarded]!

in Let's Make a Collage2 years ago

When I look at these collages, keeping @shaka's template in mind, I'm not surprised when the end of the world is prophesied more and more often. Therefore, I strongly tend to @martinys and @edgarafernandezp, because I can see in the collages true confidence for the future for our seas (and thus also for our lives).


Wenn ich diese Collagen betrachte und dabei die Vorlage von @shaka mir vor Augen halte, dann verwundert es mich nicht, wenn das Ende der Welt immer öfter prophezeit wird. Daher tendiere ich stark zu @martinys und @edgarafernandezp, da ich in den Collagen wahre Zuversicht für die Zukunft für unsere Meere (und somit auch für unser Leben)erkennen kann.

Sort:  

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below