You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 183 - ✨140 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

in Let's Make a Collage9 months ago

The sight of the dry bed of the river gives me a bad feeling.
Too often we have been witnesses to what water, the elixir of life, can do to us in its uncontrolled flow.

I hope that you will be able to allay my fears with your collages.
My best wishes to all the brave souls for lots of inspiration and creativity.

Sort:  

Thank you for your wishes.
I owe you a reply from the previous collage. There was a lake and a stranded boat. I think it worked for me as a counterpoint, or a reminder that all movement has consequences, sometimes in the movement of life is degradation and ruin. I hope the situation you envision with the river gives us many great reads in this round.

Thank you for always being attentive to the creations of #LMAC.