LIL - My Original Ship Pictures for LMAC Library

in Let's Make a Collage2 years ago

20% reward from curator for LMAC community account (@lmac)

Hello all members of the LMAC community, how are you all today? On this occasion I would like to share some pictures of ships, namely some of the ships that I photographed where I live in Sabang City.
I took all of these pictures using my own smartphone, hopefully this image can be used as best as possible by all of you and I hope you like it and don't disappoint, and don't forget to give criticism and suggestions from you in the comments column below to make me better and creative future.

Here are some pictures that I have prepared, I hope you like it.

This is My Original Ship Pictures for LIL GALERY.

Express Bahari Fast Boat 5F ship, sea, fish, fisherman, fishing, landscape, passenger, sailing ship, sailing, sail, mountain, bridge
Express Bahari Fast Boat 5F ship, sea, fish, fisherman, fishing, landscape, passenger, sailing ship, sailing, sail, mountain, bridge
Express Bahari Fast Boat 5F ship, sea, fish, fisherman, fishing, landscape, passenger, sailing ship, sailing, sail, mountain, bridge
Sailing Boat ship, sea, fish, fisherman, fishing, landscape, passenger, sailing ship, sailing, sail, mountain, bridge
Sailing Boat ship, sea, fish, fisherman, fishing, landscape, passenger, sailing ship, sailing, sail, mountain, bridge
Sailing Boat ship, sea, fish, fisherman, fishing, landscape, passenger, sailing ship, sailing, sail, mountain, bridge
RORO BRR Ship ship, sea, fish, fisherman, fishing, landscape, passenger, sailing ship, sailing, sail, mountain, bridge
RORO BRR Ship ship, sea, fish, fisherman, fishing, landscape, passenger, sailing ship, sailing, sail, mountain, bridge
RORO BRR Ship ship, sea, fish, fisherman, fishing, landscape, passenger, sailing ship, sailing, sail, mountain, bridge
Fishing Boat ship, sea, fish, fisherman, fishing, landscape, passenger, sailing ship, sailing, sail, mountain, bridge
Fishing Boat ship, sea, fish, fisherman, fishing, landscape, passenger, sailing ship, sailing, sail, mountain, bridge
Coast Suard Ship ship, sea, fish, fisherman, fishing, landscape, passenger, sailing ship, sailing, sail, mountain, bridge

Those are some of my pictures to be used by every member of the LMAC Community for those who like it, hopefully it will be useful. I feel happy to be able to share with all those in need, that's all from me, see you in my next post.


Device Information I use for Making a Picture

PhotographyShip Pictures
Location PhotoIndonesia (Sabang City)
Camera usedSamsung S21 Ultra
Photographer@walad