Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 129 - ✨196 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

What's up LMAC Lovers! Here is my entry for joining in the Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 129 - ✨196 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨. Let’s check this out:
The Queen - LMAC 129th.jpg
By the way, for everyone who are going to participate into the contest, want to know more about the contest being held by the LMAC Community, you may read The Contest Announcement by @shaka ✅ 💥here Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 129 - ✨196 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨. Below I include the sources of the photos that I used into my photo collage entry, I use photos from the LMAC Library / Gallery as well as Pixabay and Pure PNG as material for my collage. For the name of the photo contributor and the source of the photo, I mention clearly below:
Base Image by @shaka (Admin of LMAC)

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @redheadpei.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @redheadpei.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @redheadpei.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @muelli.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @muelli.

Pexels

Thank you so much for visiting and supporting my blog. Have a nice day everyone!

Sort:  

A lovely creation with the man plowing the land and the squirrel and raccoon doing their own thing. Thanks for including my images. 😊

Thank you so much for your support.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

A great photo mix. I like the squirrel who is looking for that food.

Hello @weenyqueen. Lovely placement of all the animals and the landscape contest photo. Also, nice background photo and skyline.

Thanks for sharing.