I will chase you wherever you hide - LMAC Contest Round 130 - ✨238 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

How are things everyone? I am proud to present a unique photo collage to participate in the latest contest from the Let's Make a Collage Community hosted by @shaka which has entered its 130 round. In this week's contest I tried to choose the theme of horror and mystery in my collage. Here it is:
Horror Theme - LMAC 130.jpg
Below some photos that i use into my photo collage entry in the Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 130 - ✨238 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨. I mention in detail the names of the photo contributors and their sources below:
Base Image by @shaka (Admin of LMAC)

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

Pixabay

Pixabay

If you want to know more about the contest being held by the LMAC Community, Just click this link The Contest Announcement of Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 130 - ✨238 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨
Thank you very much for all the contributors who I use their photos in my photo collage entry.
Thanks very much for supporting me in the contest. I appreciate it so much.

Sort:  

He'd better run fast! That creature looks gruesome. A really creepy collage :)

Thank you for using my images. Good luck this week, @whizchick