My Photo Collage Entry for Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 122

MY LMAC ENTRY 122.png
Let's check this out ☝️ Here is my entry for taking part in the Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 122 - ✨183 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨. The residences of the humans are guarded by the kind and beautiful fairies that are the scene in my entry in this contest moment. Protected from the attacks of evil wizards who want to disturb human peace. Below I provide a description of the photos I used in making this collage. I used photos from @agmoore and @eve66 that are in the LMAC Gallery / LIL. Thank you so much for everything! For the source of the photo, I clearly state it below along with the beneficiary of this post:

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @eve66.

Image by Willgard via Pixabay

Image by SilviaP Design via Pixabay

Image by 12019 via Pixabay

Image by Swompy via Pure PNG

The Base Image as template contributed by @shaka

Thank you for stopping by on my blog and have a nice day everyone

The Author,
@whizchick

Sort:  

Hello @whizchick. I like the transformation of the house. The scene looks magical. I especially like water and waterfalls. Nice addition.

Thanks for sharing.

That is a great interpretation of the template photo. I like your use of the waterfall, the footbridge and the filter. A great overall effect.

Good luck this week!