Let's Make a Collage - Round 99

in Let's Make a Collage2 years ago

Friends here I bring you my participation to the Round n°99 of Let's Make a Collage which is an initiative of @shaka. My collage is inspired by the quiet and relaxed country life without the hustle and bustle of the city, although from time to time you can hear the bugle of a car bursting the prevailing peace.

Sin títuo.png

Template provided by @shaka

k75bsZMwYNu2L3iBMXq5y7xeiy1isFJsZxnMZSXuXEsxe4ee1cUkGyPd27sDNQ8kQzGo7XMBSTt3ZoqMBePdnMnskr15cdomZYnrZSR5qxontQNKWSDmUsQPSb1R1sYd1LxaEpGxRG2TgiqNS2Ss9Px4jCFvRqw42.jpg

Sin título.png

The images used are in the public domain and their sources are as follows

Link

Link

Link

Link

Link

Lmac


Sin.png

@brume7

21.jpg

@victor8

Sort:  

Country life is one of the best things there is, good luck in the contest.

y pensar que vivo en la zona comercial de mi ciudad, es una locura la cantidad de ruido, se necesita un sitio como su collage..

  • And to think that I live in the commercial area of ​​my city, the amount of noise is crazy, you need a place like your collage ..

@tormenta, Imagino que esa zona donde vives es bastante bulliciosa te invito a buscar paz en los collages de Lmac, saludos

I imagine that the area where you live is quite noisy, I invite you to look for peace in the collages of Lmac, greetings.

Me agrada el paisaje,suerte en el concurso

Me alegra que te agrade,saludos

Hello @wito7. I love the country setting and the family getting together. It's time for the picnic to start. I love your theme. It feels so comfortable as though everyone is set to have a good time.

Thanks for sharing. Good luck in the contest.

Thank you beautiful lady for visiting my blog, a hug.