You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 82 - ✨146 HIVE in the Prize Pool!

What do you see in this picture that is not yet there?

Myself. :D

I would love to visit a seashore at least once in this Earthly life, but first I would need to visit a foreign country, because Hungary does not have a sea. But to do that, I would have to earn at least the minimum wage (approximately $550 USD per month).

Greetings from Hungary.

Sort:  

Hi, we in venezuela have beautiful beaches, but I can't visit them, the salary of a worker is less than 10$ a month.

and with the hyperinflation the tourism is in dollars and at international prices.

I share your desire I want to go to the beach.

Greetings from Venezuela

the salary of a worker is less than 10$ a month

That means living on much less than $0.50 USD per day. How is it possible to live with that? The local prices must be different.

Jeje ya me dieron la idea de lo que voy hacer jejeje

@eve66 sorry to hear that , let me think how i can help you out