Let´s Make a Collage 192: Volcano Goddess

Saludos queridos amigos de LMAC!

He estado algo ausente estos días, pero el día de hoy me uno nuevamente esta la ronda 192 de este mi querido concurso de collage semanal, muy bien en esta ocasión al ver la plantilla me pareció que el montículo de tierra en primer plano tenia forma de volcán y comencé desde allí a crear mi idea, dejándome llevar de los elementos que fui añadiendo, les mostrare un poco del proceso y también el relato que trae a mi mente.

Greetings dear friends of LMAC!

I have been somewhat absent these days, but today I join again this round 192 of this my dear weekly collage contest, very well this time when I saw the template it seemed to me that the mound of earth in the foreground was shaped like a volcano and I started from there to create my idea, letting myself go with the elements that I was adding, I will show you a little of the process and also the story that brings to my mind.


lmac 192.jpg


Después de crear el volcán que les comente con anterioridad, imaginé que este suceso era algo mas místico e imagine a un ser supremo que controla las erupciones de los volcanes fue así que cobro vida la diosa de los volcanes, pero como toda diosa tiene sus adoradores entre ellos uno que quedo tan prendado de ella que decidió verla desde cerca y camino entre el fuego y la lava ardiente sin importarle perder su vida, solo para posarse a los pies de la diosa.

After creating the volcano that I mentioned before, I imagined that this event was something more mystical and I imagined a supreme being that controls the eruptions of the volcanoes and so I came to life the goddess of the volcanoes, but as every goddess has her worshipers among them one who was so taken with her that he decided to see her from nearby and walked through the fire and burning lava without caring about losing his life, just to perch at the feet of the goddess.


imagen.png


En principio imagine al ser resurgiendo de una forma mas violenta, pero termine optando por una pose mas calmada e imponente, esta pose y la forma cónica del volcán dan la sensación que es un vestido pomposo y elegante, digno de la diosa de los volcanes.

At first I imagined the being resurfacing in a more violent way, but I ended up opting for a more calm and imposing pose, this pose and the conical shape of the volcano give the feeling that it is a pompous and elegant dress, worthy of the goddess of volcanoes.




imagen.png

Y ese fue mi collage para esta ronda, espero que haya sido del agrado de todos, por mi parte disfrute mucho de todo el proceso y el resultado
A continuación todas las imágenes usadas para crear este collage, extiendo mi agradecimiento a todos por sus aportes a la galería.

¡Hasta luego!

¡Un abrazo!

And that was my collage for this round, I hope everyone liked it, I really enjoyed the whole process and the result.
Here are all the images used to create this collage, I extend my thanks to everyone for their contributions to the gallery.

See you later!

A hug!

imagen.png

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @donroberts.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @redheadpei.

volcano-7104380_1280.png

Imagen de Alexander Antropov en Pixabay

peloroja-2190795_1280.jpg

Imagen de Vilius Alvydas Bulotas en Pixabay

Sort:  

This looks mysterious and mystical. Nicely done.
Thanks for including my lil image. 😊

Thank you so much @redheadpei ✨️

Wonderful the way you clothed the goddess--all fire and light. The young man will need that water if he gets any closer :))

Great collage. Thanks for using LIL images, @yetsimar. Good luck this week!

Yes I think the bottle of water in his hand won't be enough haha! Thanks for your support and best wishes @agmoore

Wow está maravilloso, me deja en duda es el ave que no la encuentro ya que mencionas que la utilizaste jeje. Saludos!

Jajajajaj! Si no lo mencionas no me doy cuenta, Ia había colocado en una versión, pero termine descartandola, pero olvidé quitarla de las referencias 😅 gracias por tu comentario ✨️