My Entry To LMAC round 132 | Beach Hammock

Spending my holidays in the island or beach is among the things that I would love to experience, even if it's just for two days.
Well, I'll start here by making a collage of my fantasies.
This is my entry to @shaka's LMAC round 132.
img_0.28277273989547175

All images were blended using an Android mobile phone image editor.

Contest image
img_0.4144575987600419

I used these images in my collage.
img_0.4004352624826488

hand
Saturn
Milky way
Beach hammock
Coins By @agmoore
Atos two years By @seckorama
Fractal Digital Image By @justclickindiva


You're welcomed to join us in LMAC.
Click here to visit @shaka's contest post.
Thanks visiting my post.

Sort:  

Very nice collage, congrats for using the android mobile edit app, it's fascinating, for collages I can work only on a desktop computer. Thanks for using my LIL image, wish you luck in the contest! 👏😎

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Dear @youngelder, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago when the HBD stabilizer proposal rose above it.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

All votes are helpful and yours will be much appreciated.
Thank you!