Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 121 - ✨192 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨ - Fantasía en el bosque

in Let's Make a Collage2 years ago

Hola amigos, aquí presento mi collage participando en la presente ronda de este maravilloso concurso:

Hello friends, here I present my collage participating in this round of this wonderful contest:



rbV2tmQ.jpg



Estas son las imágenes que utilice para realizar mi collage:

These are the images I used to make my collage:



#LIL - Fuente - De: @m1alsan

@m1alsan2.jpg



#LIL - Fuente - De: @quantumg

@quantumg.png



#LIL - Fuente - De: @redheadpei

redheadpei.png



Fuente

butterflies-7059457_1280.jpg



Fuente

woman-2813424_1280.jpg



Fuente

rabbit-2940901_1280.png



Te invito a unirte a este creativo concurso, aquí puedes revisar las pautas para participar:

I invite you to join this creative contest, here you can review the guidelines to participate:

Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 121 - ✨192 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

Sort:  

Nicely done. I like how you changed the color of the little building. Thanks for including my image of the butterfly. 😊

Hola. @zenai. Un campo azul abierto al amor. Hermosa imagen

Un abrazote

Buen dìa. Bendiciones, gracias