Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 92 - Caperucita roja

in Let's Make a Collage3 years ago

Saludos amigos! hoy presento mi participación en este maravilloso concurso.

Greetings friends! Today I am submitting my entry in this wonderful contest.


Aquí presento mi collage: / Here I present my collage:


collage.jpg



Estas son las imágenes que utilice: // These are the images I used:

23tveWSdSu3.jpg
#LIL - Fuente de @agmoore



little-red-riding-hood-1130258_1920.jpg

PIXABAY



Si deseas participar en este maravilloso concurso ingresa en el siguiente link y revisa las pautas.

If you wish to participate in this wonderful contest click on this link and review the guidelines.

Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 92 - ✨204 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

Sort:  

Hola @zenai lindo collage nos presentas en esta ronda, suerte en el concurso!

Hermoso collage Amiga. Me gusta mucho

gracias amiga

Tu collage es digno ela portada de un libro. Good job Zenaida! 💪

The elements in this collage go beautifully together. Overall, it has a very pleasing effect. I love the way you used that tool shed. Imaginative. :)