Skiing - LMAC - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 153 - ✨148 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

How's your day LMAC Lovers? May your day be full of happiness and getting blessing of God. I am proud to present my collage entry for participating in the LMAC Contest for All Creatives on Hive Round 153✨. Here we go:
photocollageentry.jpg
Let's read this first before you join the contest The LMAC Contest Round 153 Announcement🥇. Some photos I borrowed from LMAC library / LIL and Pixabay, and Pure PNG, I mentioned their sources below in detail. I also set a beneficiary for everyone I use their photo in my collage to 2% into my post. Let me tag 🧑⚖️our guest judge for this round @innfauno12! as our standing jury in nominating the finalists of this round.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @reiseamateur.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.


Pure PNG

Pixabay

Pure PNG
Template / Original Image by @shaka

Thank you for stopping by and supporting on my blog

Sort:  

The snow on the template is good for snowboarding : )

Good luck.

Congratulations @ziano! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of the Final
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello ziano 🙂

Wonderful! Such a joy to see my LIL contribution in your beautiful work of art. Many thanks!
Very good job!
Good luck in the contest. :-)

I need to try skiing on snow. Maybe my skills and mental cowardice. lol. Your collage is very interesting!

A very charming surrelism collage concept. The skills and ideas are quite brilliant in making this collage look real. Good Luck my friends!

This is so peaceful. I like the way the wolf, the snowboarder and the birds are co-existing. No conflict. A calm winter scene. Your work is often very affecting.

Sorry I am late to comment, @ziano. Life is busy at this time of year.