Broken heart - Lmac #139


226 sin título-2.jpg

Hi creatives from Hive 🤩☺️


This week's image has a lot to give. If you want to know how to participate, Read the post


Today my proposal is as an illustration for a children's story.


It happened in the kingdom of the deep seas, that the princess took the turquoise heart to show it to your friends but accidentally fell to the floor and none of them know what to do... How in everything there are friends who laugh, others who just watch and... What would you do? 🤔


For this collage I took the image of @shaka in the background.

pcZ4XRs_d.webp
Source Image of @shaka

Lil Images Gallery.

Peces

lil_image_preview.jpg9br/>Contributed to the #LIL by @seckorama.

Rocas

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @hernleon74.

Pixabay Image


Heart

Ostra

Castillo

sirena1

sirena2

sirena3

sirena4

pulpo

Process


I applied an anime filter to the background.
Likewise to the castle.

I made reflections of light on the heart, as if a light was sprouting from its interior.


I liked it the way it turned out and I hope you do too.




205 sin título-4.jpg


⏩ Follow me on my RRSS:

NFT Showroom

Twitter

Instagram