Sort:  

@jacobpeacock thanks! but for some reason that button is not available for me :( (I don't see it). Is there another way? Or perhaps it's because of my firefox browser?

@tobetada I am unsure if there is another way. Perhaps @jarvie or one of the @SteemPeak team members can help you find a solution.

Okay thanks!

You are welcome @tobetada.

It might be worth looking on the SteemPeak beta site and seeing if the button appears on it.
Here is a link to the Beta site: https://beta.steempeak.com/communities

I already tried it, no luck :/ it also doesn't seem to be my browser. But I'll contact some of the Steempeak devs, maybe they know. Thanks for your help!

Good luck and you are welcome!

solved it! It's only possible with keychain logged in. Can you confirm? That should be reported to @Steempeak