You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Search The Next XLM. Together. (Open Source Investing Research)

in SteemPeak4 years ago

This post doesnt talk about the subject matter of the community at all. Please read the community rules

Sort:  

I am a newbie, I thought that this community was for post published on the stempeak community, I will read the rules. Thanks

No worries at all... you can easily add to your blog/home page or cross post to a community that focuses on that specific type of content

Got it, one question. What's the social media etiquette/expectation on crossposting?? is there an unstated assumption about the number? about doing it oneself??

Any feedback on this is useful

Some communities have made some rules. OCD community I think has said dont crosspost your own stuff.

I think it's bad form to post something to your blog and then cross post. Better to post to community and then resteem to blog

Got it, thanks!