You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIFFICULT DECISION

in Project HOPE4 years ago

I totally agree with you about this Piotr. I think that our project shouldn't be just about producing the biggest amount of content and especially not content that has been taken from other sources. You took a perfect approach in this. It's not up to you to play the police and it's correct not to support such authors. I would also suggest to mute posts that don't fit the community guidlines. These posts will simply not be visible in the community but will continue to be on the blockchain.

image.png

Like that we could make sure that the quality of the content in the community stays on a certain level.

Best regards,
Achim

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Hi @achim03

You took a perfect approach in this. It's not up to you to play the police and it's correct not to support such authors.

I appreciate your comment and thanks for understanding and support to my decision. I was hestitant on using mute, but I guess I will have to get use to doing it more often ...

Enjoy your weekend buddy
Piotr