Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Good morning @acidyo

You can read about project.hope economy here and also good friend of mine (@lanzjoseg) posted lately introduction to our team.

For past several months I've been supporting growth of our community with my own purchased resources and I've spent already close to 10k steem to get where we are at the moment. I'm hoping that within next month project.hope will be fully sustainable financially and we will start using funds from ph-fund account to continue our growth. So far I would say that results are quite satisfying.

excuse my suspicion after you being such a spammer (crypto.piotr)

Thank you for your interest and also for mature and polite comment. I'm fully aware how much you dislike me and my methods. Unfortunatelly for very long time Steem failed to provide any tool which would help with content discovery and sending well targeted memos was so far the best option. Hopefully released communities will change that.
To avoid future conflicts with you and few other users - I also limited memos to small group of people, who agreed to receive them and who do not consider it spam.

I hope my reply managed to satisfy your curiousity. Please consider visiting project.hope hive and see for yourself, that we've managed to build quite active and engaging community. We're growing slowly, but steadily: https://steemit.com/trending/hive-175254

Yours, Piotr