You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In search of the linkage of education in digital competence

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Definitively we live a unique situation, we experience difficult times and at the other hand we have the possibility to use this technology (internet, Hive, Youtube/3speak videos) to go beyond the classroom. I believe it is possible, we just need a paradigm change in the mind of students and teachers, and of course access to electricity and internet, in Venezuela that is the main problem.

Sort:  

That's right my dear friend, even the posts I write in the hive platform I use to send the link to my students so they can reflect on the importance and seriousness of this achievement of the implementation of digital education as a complement in these times of social distancing.

Thank you for encouraging this initiative my dear friend @acont. Greetings