You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ampleforth ETH + AMPL: Zap into Liquidity Pool in 1 Click

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Good thing they let you demo the app, it appears like you have more money. Though probably even with theyr demo and made up money I would still be unable to afford the fees

Posted using Dapplr

Sort:  

how much was the fee???

$4.something using the slowest settings on Metamask. Now that might seem alright, but I'm investing small time, something like $10-15

Posted using Dapplr

It changes all the time. When I did it it was like $2 or $3... I just cancel it when its too expensive. But I guess it has something to do with the BTC, ETH mooning right now?

Yeah I guess so. I remember a couple of weeks ago I could do transactions just fine and pay a fraction of a dollar on fees. The good ol' days

Posted using Dapplr

https://ethgasstation.info/
that gas fee (gwei) was like 100 or 110 yesterday so it came down right now

Phew, 50 gwei minimum. That's better 😌

Posted using Dapplr