Sort:  

I think the idea is great. It sounds very promising. Does delta token actually earn you money?! How is it doing 🤔

So, according to the image on my Publish0x I have invested 158.838 STA and 0.0258 ETH in the pool. Right now I have 159.436 STA and 0.260 ETH.

So, not accounting for changes in the market price, I have invested $20.8 and now I have $20.94 => $0.14 profit

Posted using Dapplr

That is not too bad I guess? Plus you will get $30 DAI from the contest 😉

How do you know that? It was supposed to be secret 😳🧐

Posted using Dapplr

Its obvious read all the other posts. Most of them are like half ass what is statera? kind of thing that is like straight out of their homepage 🙊 🙉 🙈

Whooo that's harsh 😂😂😂. 🙀🙀🙀🙀

Thank you for the honest input. There a couple of good posts though, mine included. I think mine's the most casual, maybe that's why so many people liked it 😄

Posted using Dapplr

Yes when I read a post I want some 🤯 🤯 🤯 factor. You got one I think few other post got one. a lot of them... nothing 🤣

Btw you should check your Brave GitHub rewards, I think Santa Clause might have left something for you there 😂😅

Posted using Dapplr

Really? Let me check 🤩
OMG 10 BAT? is that you?

Nooo, it's Santa 😂😅

Posted using Dapplr

I thought santa was my mom 😝

Santa's real. Since he only works one night a year, he spends all the other days crypto-trading and using Brave. 😂

Posted using Dapplr