Polkadot. Why You Should Not Ignore It.

in Project HOPE4 years ago

polkadot by wood.png

If you are into crypto news, you may already have heard about Polkadot. Why in the world that even with its major gaffe even at the start of its development it is still one of the most anticipated blockchain projects. I could say that it is because of the proven track record of the people behind the project and also the solutions it is offering to the current dilemma why blockchain cannot take off. Just t mention a few, interoperability, scalability, security, innovation all in a robust platform.

I'd like us to hear from Gavin Wood, Ethereum, co-creator, and Polkadot co-founder an introduction about the project. Please watch the video below:

Also, a light and a good YouTube video from Coin Bureau:

plagiarism free.png

I am using this crypto trading bot to automate my earnings. Try it for FREE! Just click the image below.
tradesanta.png

And if you have not done it yet, please join with me and sign up on the trusted crypto exchanges below. You'll love it, I promise you.

binance.png

poloniex.png

bittrex.png