You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Analysing Perpetual swaps funding rates can aid investors to trade profitably

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Ma'am! You are free to have your opinion and I am free to have mine.

If you understood how DPOS and blockchain works, then you wouldn't have commented 'destructive downvote', because I protect the reward pool for smaller stake users like yourself, so that larger stake users do not get rewarded unfairly.

I urge you the read the original steem whitepaper and the hive whitepaper (which is tiny). That said, I have nothing but respect for you and if I have been disrespectful to anyone (who doesn't deserve it) please let me know and I will correct my action.

I knew Venezuela well, I have been there. I know Piotr well and I know what he does with Project Hope. There is no need for this discussion further. Since this is DPOS (delegated proof of stake) unfornaturely it is my action and my opinion that matter more than yours, and it is a scientific fact. With that, I must excuse myself, because I am a busy man, and this is not a job for me that pays. I am a volunteer here, and I will continue to do what I think is correct for hive. As hive is my home.

I responded to you out of respect, because normally I don't respond to every complain that comes directed at me from this blockchain. Have a good evening, Ma'am!